Meet The Team

Placeholder image
General Manager: Raw Material Procurement
Anton Duvenage

procurement@kuipersgroup.co.za

Placeholder image
Operations Manager
Jaco van Gerve

jaco@erfm.co.za

Placeholder image
Financial Manager
Frans Jordaan

frans@erfm.co.za

Placeholder image
Technical Manager
Lizelle Gee

lizelle@kuipersgroup.co.za

Placeholder image
Bag Sales & Accounts
Elaine Roets

debtors@erfm.co.za

Placeholder image
Procurement Officer
Lambert Swartz

lambert@kuipersgroup.co.za

Placeholder image
Human Resources Officer
Valerie Booysen

valerie@erfm.co.za

Placeholder image
Production Manager
Giel Swanepoel

giel@erfm.co.za

Placeholder image
Bulk Orders & Dispatch Manager
Lynette Keys

orders@erfm.co.za

Placeholder image
Raw Material Manager
Corne Swart

rawmaterial@erfm.co.za